Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such area. with this opinion?

It is often argued that well-being, schooling and marketing are very crucial factors to be enhanced for the advancement of the underdeveloped countries and the administrations of the well-to-do countries should come forward and land a hand to aid the needy regions in such issues. This essay agrees that richer states should cooperate and help the impoverished regions. Firstly, The proper medication provided by developed nations can stop the evolvement of deadly viruses and Secondly, Coordinating with the small professions run by needy countries can be a good opportunity to enhance the economy. Efficient medical guidance supplied by the rich states can help stop the rise and spread of a life-threatening disease. This is because poor countries also possess an extremely low rate of pharmaceutic services and it could be possible that if any sickness is not treated accurately then there are higher chances for a new and fast-spreading illness to develop. This unwanted event can be stopped if the wealthy countries lay out effective medical help and better education. Africa is a prime example where the ‘Ebola’ virus was and it fanned out rapidly due to no curing measures and shortage of enough study over the disease. Establishing a partnership with these underdeveloped nations regarding their small businesses can make a liberal impact. In other words, Such states are mostly depending on agricultural professions and their skills always make sure to bring out a superior quality product. Developed countries can import these items at an appropriate rate to sell in their territory which could assist poorer nations with their financial crisis. For instance, Brazil produces the best quality coffee which is exported all around the world and this solves their economic problems. In conclusion, progressed countries can help out the needy nations by providing them with orthodox medical facilities to cease the inborn of a dangerous virus and buying the necessary products to save the economic disaster.