There are turn of events that happened for the past days that would may or may not create a huge impact in my life. It is letting of go of someone who I thought would be the right guy for me, but life must go on and live to the fullest despite people leaving around me.

There are turn of events that happened for the past days that would may or may not create a huge impact in my life. It is letting of go of someone who I thought would be the right guy for me, but life must go on and live to the fullest despite people leaving around me. Joe decided to close down his studio here in Manila due to lack of confidence with his Filipino crew. He got dismay handling his employees and decided to terminate all his business here. Afterwards, decided to return to his country, South Korea this coming April. In addition, the scenario regarding the pandemic is getting worst. Strict lock down is implemented around Manila till end of April 4 and will continue if the situation does not get better. As a result, I am prepared for this situation since he did not allow me to be part of his business venture that lasted for 13 months only, and he I hardly had a chance to meet him since then. There must be no expectation with this guy since he did state his intention at the beginning of this friendship. As it sink in to me, he is going back to his country would not create any discomfort on my part since he prepared me to it by not contacting me for a year. This transition of leaving me is merely a formality that we would never meet in the future again. Finally, he would see the grave of his mother, and his beloved dog, who he talks very often. Ideally, this is a nice turn of events for him due to his longing to go back to his hometown. I am happy that I would had a chance to say goodbye formally to him. Would I ever meet him in the future? That is a big question, but I would think that is impossible since I am not special to him. Moreover, he did not even know my birthday. Bottom line, deciding to leave Manila for good may have a pleasant effects on him for his longing for his loved ones, and growth. Moving on to another ventures in his life would create another opportunity for him back in his home country which he belongs. Studying abroad is another venture that I would like to embark on. God is giving me a helping hand – My brother decided to enroll to this review center that specialized in IELETS examination, and he pay for my tuition at the same time. This would give me a chance to pass the examination and let me focus more on my studies. This is a good indication from heavens that I should take this another shot and find my place somewhere abroad. If one door closes another one will open widely open for me, if it’s meant for me. In summary, leaving and moving on is not really a bad thing for everyone. It may bring new doors and opportunity that would make our life to fullest without that other person. We must appreciate the things that happened and work on our future.