working your own business

Nowadays, the young generation is becoming more and more active at work. Some people choose to be self-employed rather than becoming an employee. Each choice has positives and negatives things, but in my opinion, I prefer business that doesn't depend on anyone more. Opponents of the option of free work argue that working for the company is more stable. Many people realise that becoming an employee has the lowest risk ever. They always receive a fixed monthly or weekly salary, so their income is always at a stable level. Besides, the company also has benefits for you such as insurance, pension or social assistance. If you want to live a normal life then working as an employee is a good choice for you. Nevertheless, several people have decided to do their own business. They don’t like to be regulated by any procedure prescribed by the companies. Examples of the self-employed jobs are director, dancer, artist, . . . While others want to be an entrepreneur because they feel that opening a new business brings a lot of benefits to themselves and society creates many job opportunities for everyone. Moreover, they can own their business and unleash their creativity. For example, they can work any time they want or come up with ideas freely without fear of criticism. This is really suitable for those who have a liberal personality and don’t like restraint. To sum up, I don't think it's easy to do business on your own, but it will bring a lot of benefits when you are successful. To do it well we need confidence and patience. Therefore, self-employment isn’t a bad choice for young people who love adventure.