Some people think that in the future lot of changes will occur that will improve our society.

The result of development is taking place numerous people believe that life will become better. This essay discusses the reasons of beneficial change, also suggest what kind of changes will occur. The changes that are coming are a beneficial change due to the fact of two main reasons first, the development of technology which makes things easy and convenient for future and second reason is improvement in education system which helps children to get free knowledge with the help of technology. For instance, the literacy rate automatically increases and improvement in society take place. For instance, In India many youngsters are educated and communicate in international language because of good study and technological advancement. However, people nowadays think that in near future they will replace by robots in workplace etc. The entertainment industry also entertain us digitally with the help of 3D TV, games, virtual graphics etc. If the people will not familiar with technology that how to use, surely they will not take any proper advantage from technology. In future changes will not only seen in technological sector on the contrary in each and every sector of government, information, agriculture, wildlife and so on. The changes will be seen in beneficial way in near future which is essential for economy and growth of economy. In conclusion, I am totally agreed with the advancement in technology that will bring change in society and increases the welfare of the people. Things will become more easily available and each and every person can use technological equipments individually.