There are too many cars are roads today.This situation leads to many problems are goverment and people should tackle this problem taking into consideration of public transport.

The numbers of cars on our roads today increased considerably and at its turn it includes many other issues. People and authorities should be responsible for dealing with his problem with consideration of public transport. It can't denied that this is real issue and can bring some additional bad consequences if not solved. Such problems and its possible solutions will be described further in the essay. The first problem that needs to be solved in the pollution of urban areas. A huge number of cars emit an anormous amount of poisonous gasses as carbon dioxide which may result in poor health condition of the inhabitants. In order to solve this issue goverment should raise the taxes on fuel and this consequently reduces the number of cars on the roada and individuals should be willing to use environmentally friendly means of transport. Another negative effect of too many cars in the cities is traffic congestion which brings a lot of delays or road rage which definitely affects the social life. The main solution of this situation is definitely improvement of the public transport services by the side of the officials which leads to the frequent usage of them. Furthermore, commuters must try to be more loyal towards the utilization of buses and trains. The final point to consider in the road safety which might be poorly managed due to a big number of vehicles. If this is not tackled the results may be fatal and disastrous for the site of humanity higher fines and strict road control should be established by the authorities and drivers must act responsible when driving in order to improve this situation. It can be concluded that solution of extreme number of cars is vital as it results in other sub-problems. The officials should be fight against it with strict legislation and better public transport while the citizen must reduce the car usage