Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level? Do you agree or disagree?

Some people assign an importance to music, art and drama as a part of school curriculum. Moreover, they emphasize the significance of them at the primary level. I agree with the statement that these subjects are indespensible in learning process. First of all, it is impossible to deny that music and art are conducive to creating the favorable atmosphere of creativity over the course of obtaining education, because these lessons can be organized in less formal manner than other academical disciplines. Therefore, they allow to expand creative potencial, help children to combat their fear of public perfomance, serve as emollient to children having problems with following formal standards during their study. Secondly, engaging in such a subject implies acquaring meaningful fact about prominent musicians, composers, artists and writers. As a consequence, conveying information about their path to creating magnificent masterpieces, teacher provides impressive examples which fascinate children, kindle their interest to composing and painting. By virtue of it, students commence to draw inspiration from the school lessons and generally become more passionate about learning. In conclusion, studying art, music and drama bear crucial significance due to immense spectrum of benefits students can yield from these lessons. These positive effects encompass increasing creativity in young generation and supporting their motivation in perfoming tasks.