There are some steps to help you learn a new language well.

Learning a new language can be difficult, but it is not impossible. There are some steps to help you learn a new language well. Firstly, you should set a long-term goal and focus on working toward it. For example, if you want to travel to an English-speaking country, your goal might be to learn “ survival English”. Then, you can take an English course. The help from the teacher will be very important and will help you learn faster than trying to learn on your own. The teachers will help you learn the most important words and grammar and can help you make sure you're learning everything correctly. Of course, you can learn yourself English too. You should take advantage of online tools and phone apps. There are many online apps for helping you to learn English faster. Spend all of your free time studying and using your English as often as you can. Watching movies or listening to music will also help you improve your English. You will learn new words. You can start watching with subtitles on, but you will learn more with the subtitles off. Once you have a basic vocabulary, try to keep the subtitles off and focus on listening for the words you do know and guessing the words you don't know from what is happening on the screen. Furthermore, you should practice English every day. You can also just make friends with English language speakers online and chat, email, together in order to practice your English. Finally, Don't be afraid to try! Don't worry about being wrong or not saying something correctly. If you don’t practice, you learn so much slower. In conclusion, with enough time, effort, and practice, you can be fluent in English. Good luck!