There are some schools where uniforms are compulsory whereas other schools are relax in terms of school dress code.

There are some schools where uniforms are compulsory whereas other schools are relax in terms of school dress code. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of having school uniforms. There are some advantages of having school dress code such as, equality among students and certainly time saving. Firstly, If all the students wear same type of clothes, they feel all their are same in term their family background. This will help students to not compare with their mates. furthermore, pupils will more focus on their study rather than some nonsense. Secondly, School uniform will make cloth choosing task easy. we will save plenty of time for dressing up. finally, School dress code helps to create learning environment. which is the real motive of school. in spite of having advantages, there are number of disadvantages as well like School uniform add additional cost of study and it will create comparison mindset in pupils. To begin with, school uniform is generate extra cost for student's parents, although this uniforms are not wearable in any other places. furthermore, if some students dressed up well in school it will ended up with distraction of other students mindsets and they started comparing themself to that student. This will interrupt the purpose of school. Lastly, having strict rule of clothing might make School place unwanted for students. In conclusion, Having a School uniforms has it own plus points as well as negative sides. Schools ought to have School uniforms nevertheless its should not compulsory for students.