People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Everyday we make several decisions. Sometimes we take decisions after evaluating the consequeces, and sometimes we do not account the remunarations. We find that the decisions which we took after thinking about it, most of the time, are prooved to be a better. However, there are instance in the life, where we need to take risky decisions without thinking about its remunarations. The given prompts, that stats " people should take the actions only after they have carefully cosidered it results" is a debatable one. However, I, also, believe, we should not take any risky decisions without thinking about its results. Therefore, to espouse my satnd, I have elucidated the reasonings in following paragraphs. The first reason why I agree with the statement is that if we do not take accout of risks while taking am action against any thing, we might regret about it. Moreover, it could militate against us in the fututre. For instance, in 1980's, in Russia, there was blast in nuclear powerplant that is well known. If the government, which was in the authority, had known that if they will not fix the problem in the plant, then surroundings of the area will be affected by nuclear gases. They did not account the risk of not fixing the problem, and as result, thousands of people got affected by the blast and died. However, if they have considered the risk then this problem could have been precluded. Hence, if risk are not considered before taking any action, then we may get in problem due to that action. Secondly, if the risks are not considered before taking ay decision, then we might not get result as we expected. For example, when a structural engineer is working on the project, and if he or she does not take consider the risk like, what if the there is rain while poring the concrete, and design the concrete grade before considering the risk of rain on the constuction site, then he or she will design the concrete differently. Hence, in future there might be failure in the construction. Hence, when woring on any project if we do not consider the risk, we may get in the trouble in the futere, as our work might not last longer. However, there are cases when we cannot consider the risk before taking any action, or we do not have time to calculate the risk. Moreover, our emotions sometimes does not let us think about it. For example, when a mother sees her child drowning in a pool or river, she might not think about the risk like what if she drowns too? , and she jumps into the water to save her child. Moreover, there are examples when a leader is having a conference, he or she might have to answer the questions quickly as they cannot have time to think about what to say. To conclude, there are cases when we do not have time, or our emotions do not let us think about the consequences before we take action on it. However, if we do have time or resource to think about the risk first before doing anything, then, it is more prudent to take account the consequences of the action.