There are some motives of work. Some people think that money is most important.

Without any qualms, aims play a paramount significance in everyone's life. By considering this, a section of society opines that the crucial is money. Although this notion seems to be logical but fruitful ramifications ot it cannot be ignored. Ostensibly, there is not only one, but umpteen reasons why money is most important factor, out of which, the prominent one is that if employees of every organisation encourage themselves for earning more and more money in form of bonus then they will become more productive towards their work in order to mint more money which creates a win win situation for both firm and individuals who are working there. Hence, they will try to increase the outcomes and goodwill of the company. What is more, in this era of inflation, masses cannot run their kitchen only by their small salary so, bonus is must as they may meet both ends easily as well as fulfill thier needs. To cite an epitome, majority of folks want to get employment in reliance company because it gives facility of 10% bonus on each item produced. Having said that when it comes to lucrative effects of other motives then there are myriad. First and foremost is that for some people who are mostly affluents do not want money, their main goal is to make their name which gives them fame worldwide. As a result, they may promote their product by themselves without having any advertisement charge. Last but not least is that promotion is a major objective of workers as they work hard to get good placements. Before wrapping it up, there would be no exaggeration to state that money is more significant to working people because of plethora of causes ranging from fulfilling basic needs, becoming more productive to what not. However, optimistic effects of other targets cannot be underestimated.