Government should spend more money on art or education. What is your own opinion?

These days, it is popularly believed that, individuals have the different views whether in order to administration should spend much more money on art or education. I am inclined to believe that more money should be allocated by government for education in comparison with art. On the one hand, quite a few reasons exist why government should spend more money to section of art. First of all, spending money on arts is also a way of generating money and creating employment. As an example, if administrations organize art exhibition, they will earn a lot of visitors and invest large amounts. Secondly, art leads to the global recognition of the country worldwide and consequently the coverage of country may expand. As an example, In 2011 the country of Azerbaijan won an international music competition. By winning, the state gained much amount of revenue and a large influx of tourists. As a result, spending money by state for field of art can bring great amount of income and popularity. On the other hand, some causes could be mentioned that, more money should be spent on education. To begin with, the main reason is considered schooling gives people knowledge and skills. Through them, they are able to broaden horizons and can earn a higher salary, as they with qualification are more likely to find work. Another reason is related to contribute positively to society. Schools aim to teach young people moral values such as tolerance and sharing. School children are prepared to be members of a community. As a result, by comparison field of art, administration should allocate more money to education compared to art. In conclusion, although spending money on art might bring many advantages, as far as I am concerned allocating money to education may be more beneficial.