Some people say travel is necessary for understand the nation, others, however think that technology is better option.

From the begining of history, habitants all across the universe have been travelled to different portions in the seek of tremendous statics. However, in this contemporary era, the system has been changed by the relentlessly amelioration in he technology. I firmly believe that visit to any country is far better for the information of such nation. To commence, in this cutting edge era, availability of extraordinary transportation facilities makes every holiday maker to go around the world for better understanding of identical cultures. To elucidate, through visiting countries is a much good option for the commuters to adapt culture, language and the lifestyle of people's in deep. To epitome, number of tourists have been come to India for getting information on the story behind Taj Mahal. It leads to develop job opening for the local individuals, and also help to surge the economy growth through tourism. Furthermore, this is time of technology where various modern gadgets are considered to provide an indispensable data. Apart from this, every person now can get any information just by enter the data on computers, . Such as, students are more assist by the technology to understand different cultures all over the world, with the comfort of their homes. Consequently, it would create a slump in the job opportunities, however all work is doing with the help of internet. I consider, travelling to other parts of the world not only provide better option to know about the monuments of country but also help to provide pleasure and excitement, in this hectic work environment. Moreover, internet and gadgets are continuously brings a detrimental effects on the society. To recapitulate, details are more cleared through visiting other countries, despite that technology would leads to established worse problems for the next generation.