It is true that, more and more people tent to live in cities nowadays. What are problems and solution

In recent years, there has an increasing number of people living in the urban cities. There has a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that living in the cities can be extremely difficult. Although noticeable, the impacts of this issue has not realized by many residents. Discussed below are several causes as well as solutions of this problem. On the one hand, people should recognize that there are several main reasons supporting the idea that, they are likely to get a well-paid job. This means that they might have a difficulty in finding their interest jobs. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that my cousin could not get a job after a year waiting so he had to leave his village to the city. Another factor I would like to make is that they tent to bring their children best education chances. This is because the fact that, most top quality schools are located in metropolis as compared with the remote areas. For example, according to a recent survey, there are 80 percent of good schools locating in the urban regions. In order to solve such problems, people should take some concerted measures. One primary solution would be that it is necessary for the government to invest money in building high quality educational systems to provide good educational opportunities for rural residents. In addition, they should develop provincial towns and rural areas by moving industry and jobs to those regions, in order to reduce the pressure on the major urban cities. However, education is the main way to tackle this issue, people need to be awareness of this problem. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have both reasons and measures of this matter. The presented suggestions would be very good steps toward solving them. People should have further consideration on this issue.