There are some individuals believed that music has a great impact on bringing different cultures and people synergize together.

Music plays a crucial role in our lives and reduces differences among various societies and generations. It composes harmony and reflects emotion. There are some individuals believed that music has a great impact on bringing different cultures and people synergize together. First of all, music helps us acknowledge the cultural differences amongst people, from all over the world. The reason is that variations of musical instruments and sounds motivate people to listen to the music by forgetting the culture variations. Also, it will reduce discrimination among people of different ages. A study says, when we listen to English songs, as it is not our mother language, we can feel the significance of it. As a result, the music of other countries and cultures is becoming more popular. Another reason is that famous musicians have no boundaries, because they can perform anywhere in the world despite cultural differences. To be more specific, nowadays K-POP artists are moving to the USA to perform which is more globally recognized. Although citizens of the foreign country may not understand the languages of the music, they love the voice, dance choreography, and musical approach. Moreover, when we hear the national anthem of any country, we just stand up and respect the country, which is mean that music can decline the resentment among us. In conclusion, music is the most common way we can enrich our emotions, knowledge, and respect for others. It will also widen our minds and reduce cultural discrimination, which is very crucial for understanding other cultures, values, and traditions.