Choose ONE of the following topics to write a descriptive paragraph( at least 200 words) to describe the place below

A clear sky appears before the viewer's eyes when looking at the picture. The sky is strangely blue with light yellow rays in the early morning on the countryside. The air is fresh and cool, the glittering dew drops on the rice leaves are like beautiful little pearls The image of the grain-laden rice fields makes me imagine the gentle breeze passing through the rice grains creating a fragrance. faintly, characteristic smell of ripe rice. A flock of white storks spread their wings and flew over, striking against the deep blue sky. There are times when farmers go to work, the fields are full of songs and songs. Each flock of colorful butterflies seems to play with the green rice carpet. In the season when the rice is in full bloom, if anyone stands in the distance, looking back, they will see a vast golden sea. Scattered throughout the field are scenes of farmers reaping rice, white hats bobbing in the field. Looking at all the scenery in the rice fields, I find those images so dear. It was a very peaceful scene where there was no rush of people or the noise of traffic. A passionate love for the homeland arose in my heart