car exhaust contributes a large portion to air pollution around the world

Is that every year there is an event in the world called international car-free day. This is a day when everyone in the world won't have a car. But there are a lot of opinions that don't need to eat, have to stop working. Take a car, but just need to change a few things. It's right or wrong, let's go and find out. -International Car No Car Day was born with the desire for the whole world to act for a greener, cleaner environment, saving transportation costs and energy sources. Countries around the world have chosen September 22 every year as the International Day of Zero Smoke. Responding to this activity, many Thai Nguyen people have raised their awareness of using public transport, limiting personal vehicles when participating in traffic to protect the environment. I don't know that every year in the world there are many people who die from lung-related diseases when one of them is the impact of car pollution leading to poor health and not being able to live well. It directly affects each person's self. -If there is no international car day, it could be replaced by something like this, such as restricting traffic on that day or encouraging people to commute to work by bicycle if the place works close to home, or as students go to school by bicycle instead of motorbike and their own. It is possible to apply for a day when the car does not work because the car is a special means of transportation in the world because it is the economic source of the whole country, so stopping the car can lead to unexpected risks. good for the countries of the world, so the restriction can be used in many other ways instead. -So my opinion is that outside of the international no ride in will happen because it's a special day in the world because people will forget how they drive to the work center and instead they You can walk or ride a bike with your friends, you will feel more comfortable and breathe fresher air when riding a car. As long as we keep the earth better, I think any solution is fine.