Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays people get together for seeing a interesting activities. countries can use to opportunity for their benefits. The hosting a great sports event can have a large advantage and disadvantage for a country. In this essay i will discuss both, the positive and negative aspect of this action. At the first, the country can hold an important race up for its people in addition it could attract other population from other countries which bring a considerable amount of money to pay for their pleasure. The local population can use this opportunity to achieve more income from these tourists. In the other hand people around the world realize about our culture and interesting place in our country which is caused who do not like sports they come to our country as a tourist. While as can be seen some people does not like over population come in their country, believing a large number of persons can dirty surfaces of city also the fans can deal together in the center of city beside stores are damaged by them. Secondly they have a loud noise in the stadium or when they are going toward to place which is held an event. they must tolerate this situation because their accommodation is near the stadium. to concluded, the hosting an event especially a sport match the government must provide a grate or facilities in all the center. All happens have to be controlled be responsibilities in all the moments. If this notices are observed by countries, they can get a huge benefit at that time.