Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

In this age, it clearly observed that the large number of mature people has to compete with younger people for the same vacancies. In this whole discussion firstly, I would take about the problem and then it's solution. To begin with, firstly I would like to talk about the problems. For this substance, the employer think that to giving the opportunity to fresher might be a good decision for their business. In other words, people like to gave a chance to young and fresh talent rather than mature one. For example, on the basis of data that shown in a survey by UAE council committee that most people like to gave the job to young people in comparison of mature people. Futher more, if we talk about the solution so we can say the government plays a vital role in it. To elaborate it, the authority should gave the sufficient work and proper training to old people so that they can do work according to modern age. For instance, the government of London was held the seminar for elder employers to educate them according to the new advancement. As result of this step, they got about 20% more benifit every year. At the end, we can say that employment is a necessary part of our life. It is equally important for young people and elders. So, the authority should make efforts to give equal opportunities to both.