IELTS Academic Samples IELTS Academic Samplesg

If you ask me whether ''spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money or not? '', I would absolutely say that I disagree with this statement, because all these celebrities are important in every society all over the world. I know It is up to me to decide, but frankly speaking I have got some reasons for my choose. These years, parties plays a very important role in our life, they makes people feel enthusiastic to what are going through this events. In addition, duing these times the witnesses can share their cultures of weddings to other people around them and you can find all kind of people their whether children, young or old people. Also, all these things makes people feel happly and glad, they can eat together and speak to each other. On the other hand, there are some imprortant points we should consider and take into account. On of them is, we shouldn't spend too much money for the parties, but we should make a very simple event. Wasting money doesn't make the family fell confident and maybe they got alone from the bank to this this party, so this will leads them to live in unpleassent life. Before I conclude I should say that I disagree with wasting a money in doing kind of parties, and I prefer to do a simple party.