Nowdays museums and historical places are mainly visited by tourists instead of locals. Why this is happening. What are the solutions for this?

The importance of museums and historical places are always debatable has now become controversial. Many people believe that tourist visit more in the museum and cultural places whilst local residents are not interested to visit there. Well, there are many causes behind it and i will give the appropriate solutions to solve it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are number of reasons. The first and foremost cause is the museums and historical places are boring for the local people. To elaborate, people don’t like to visit there due to the fact that these places are not the cup of tea of local people. They already visit there many times. Secondly, the entry fees of the museums is cost an arm and leg. For instance, there is a museum’The chocolate room’. The entry fees of the museum is 1000. Consequently, inhabitants don’t like to visit there again. Due to the fact that they don’t want to pay the fees again to see the similar things. Moving further, there are myriad ways to solve this problem. Firstly, school can play crucial role in it. They can impart the knowledge related to the museums and historical places in the students. They can give assignments related to these places. In addition, traditional museums blend with modern museums. To illustrate, madame museum is mix with the modern wax. Tourist love to visit there as well as local people also love to visit there. Due to, they also have the statutes of well-known celebrrities. To conclude, no doubt that the museums are boring and due to the high fees, local inhabitants don’t like to visit there. However, school can impart knowledge and government authorities can improve the status of these places.