There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phones?

Cell phones is one of the most adaptable creation that brought people together with the assist of the web. With the help of the mobile the life of the people becomes very smooth however it antagonistically causes some social, medical and technical issues. Anyway it has a heaps of professionals as opposed to cons. These days, mobile phone is the need of each individuals that they ought to have atleast one with them. With the assistance of a cell phone one can converse with one another who are a long way from us. One can do net financial which incorporates installment, printing of a bank proclamation and financial records subtleties with the assistance of portable so one can spare time by not going to bank. In this pandemic circumstance, mobile phone plays a key role in the education sector. In school and college these days they are utilizing on the web platform to teach the students. for example, Google meet, zoom and so forth. Most of the things can be learnt on mobile for e. g women use you tube to learn different recipes. Students use you tube to learn stuff related to their studies. One can mobile to listen music, playing games and for watching movies or matches. Mobile phone provides platform for IOT. One of the best example is you can switch "ON" and "OFF" your home appliances with the help of the mobile. On the opposite side there are heaps of negative effects of phone on human being. While doing the net banking if cyber attack takes place then your bank account will be in trouble they might stole your money. Small children who are addicted to games then they might have problem in their eyes and possibility of cancer may rises. For games such as PUBG small children do suicide because their parents won't allowed that child to play game that is the worst effect of mobile gaming. Because of mobile your privacy may be stolen. For e. g you are opening an accounts on different social sites such as F. B, Instagram extra all your information will not be private anymore. Overall, we could conclude that if we use the mobile for the good stuff and for limited period of time than it is a boon for a mankind. If you got addicted to mobile then the consequences of that would be catastrophic.