Articles wanted Do we need music in our lives? Are there times when music is important? How does music make us feel? What would life be like without music? Write and tell us what you think. Write your article in 140 – 190 words in an appropriate style.

Thesedays, music becomes more and more popular in our lives for these following reasons. First and foremost, today we are busy and stressed a lot, so we consider music as a way to relax and refresh. Listening to music can decrease a number of toxic chemicals in our brain and body. As a result, when we feel comfortable and relax, our production can increase, and we also have more motivation and passion to work or study. Another compelling excuse is that it can raise our mood. For example, after hard-working day, we go back home and listen our favourite songs, our mood is raised a lot. The reason for this is that their lyrics make a strong impression on us, especially the songs related to love, homeland and parents. Another merit that should be taken into account is that we are more likely to be optimistic when listening to music. Some studies show that the patients who face the cancer have more motivation and will if they usually listen to music. When we are in difficulty, let's our brain and body relax by listening our favourite songs. By doing this, we can see a light sight and then solve problems easily. We can not image the world without music. Our world will be bored, and our lives and emotion are less colour and less meanings. To sum up, music plays an important role in our morden lives for these above advantages.