There are several negative effects advertising.

There are several negative effects advertising. Firstly, advertising often aim their marketing at children. This is because the children are easily atractted by the catchy-earing music, vivid images of video advertising. Then, they put pressure on parents to by things the want. In my family, my younger brother are often influenced by video advertising and then he requires for parents to buy him things such as: toys, clothes and food. Secondly, sometimes advertising may be exaggerated goods interms of quality to sell more products and leading to make more profit. This can be the reason of conflicts between retailers and clients. More seriously, they infringe moral values or law. Nowadays, we have several online shopping such as shopee, tiki and lazada, which sell various types of goods but do not guarantee their quality. Finally, advertising infuences consumer cultural over clients. The producers hire the celebrities such as singers, actors and models to represent for their brand. A huge number of enthusiastic fans want to support their idol so they will buy the products. Additionally, citizens have a hobby of wanting to buy the lastest products; therefore, they ready to spend an extravagant amount of money to buy them things.