there are reason why you should consider getting a dult dog instead.

Many people want to get a dogs as pets, puppy. There are many reasons why people want to get a puppy. After all, puppies are very cute, frienadly and playful. Even though puppy is a good pet, there are reason why you should consider getting a dult dog instead. When you get a puppy you have to teach it behave. You have to make sure that it is brokenhouse not does bath inside your house. You have to teach it not jump on your guests or not chew your shoes. You have teach it walk on leash. There are a lot of works which you have to do. On other hand, when you get a dult dog, it is a good charge know how to do that mentioned before seriously. Many dult dogs are brokenhouse. Many dult dogs don't jump on or chew your shoes that you don't want it chew. Many dult dogs can walk on leash and not pulling you to other street. The puppies have a lot of energy and want you spend all time for playing with them. That is fun but sometimes you don't want to play with much as they want. Puppies won't sleep all night or let you relax when you watch tv. On other hand, the dult dogs will wait you to play with. More over they will sleep all night and feel happy when lying beside you watching tv. There is last reason why you should get a dult dog instead a puppy. Most of people go to the pound to buy a pet, they will choose a puppy. That means many dult dogs will spend most time in the pound and never can find a good house. So if you get a dog as a pet, ypu should think about getting a dult dog. They are good dogs who need a good house. Many people want to get a dogs as pets, puppy. There are many reasons why people want to get a puppy. After all, puppies are very cute, frienadly and playful. Even though puppy is a good pet, there are reason why you should consider getting a dult dog instead. When you get a puppy you have to teach it behave. You have to make sure that it is brokenhouse not does bath inside your house. You have to teach it not jump on your guests or not chew your shoes. You have teach it walk on leash. There are a lot of works which you have to do. On other hand, when you get a dult dog, it is a good charge know how to do that mentioned before seriously. Many dult dogs are brokenhouse. Many dult dogs don't jump on or chew your shoes that you don't want it chew. Many dult dogs can walk on leash and not pulling you to other street. The puppies have a lot of energy and want you spend all time for playing with them. That is fun but sometimes you don't want to play with much as they want. Puppies won't sleep all night or let you relax when you watch tv. On other hand, the dult dogs will wait you to play with. More over they will sleep all night and feel happy when lying beside you watching tv There is last reason why you should get a dult dog instead a puppy. Most of people go to the pound to buy a pet, they will choose a puppy. That means many dult dogs will spend most time in the pound and never can find a good house. So if you get a dog as a pet, ypu should think about getting a dult dog. They are good dogs who need a good house.