Given the importance of communication skills educating children, to be a beneficial person in Society, become an argument in recent years. some claim schools are the best way for education while others believe parents are best teachers for this subject.

The crucial role of parents in children's education is by no means negligible. They have an important role in this process, however educating children's merely by parents is not the best way owing to this fact that, parents are not educated for this, it means they are not skilled in educating children, consequently it is inevitable students misunderstandings in different subject. For instance, about the teaching social skills because parents are not knowledgeable it is probable that they guide children incorrectly which result in several crises like problems in self-esteem. in addition, parental education means kids are limited to home environment without communicating with other peers which directly leads to main issues in children's social skills. As a result, they become more and more isolated and unsociable. On the other hand, schools are the best place for children's education. Considering to this point that. Students are toughed by expert people who have tertiary education, thereby they are experienced in teaching. Moreover, school environment is a best place to students will improve in terms of communication skills. They can relate to other students and can have an opportunity to make new friends as well. As a result, they become more sociable which directly effect on being the good members of society. To summarize, there are two opinion for educating children; parents and school. I believe that teaching children by qualified people in schools environment is more eficient in children nurturing to become a benefial members of society.