Some people claim there are more disadvantages of the car than it dis

Nowadays people travel from place to another place for a several reasons which also depend on the availability of personal vehicles. For this reason it brings a vital increase in the number of cars. This essay argues about that while there are advantages of having a cars, a number of disadvantages come alongside. The main advantage of a car is freedom to jaunt. Peoples doesn't need to worry about they limited destination and time management as a car owner can arrange they schedule freely according to their availability. To magnify, people who have they own car can pinpoint they own destination without having to arguing with other people, also their can reached the rail head faster compare to the one that doesn't. In addition, It is also more convenient for a people that travelling as more seat mean more comfortable. In contrast, compared to public transportation its more likely to crowded by other peoples. Last on the contrary not least, people can go to routes that are far-reaching area and tiny lanes. However, owing a car can reach to receive problem with financial charge and pollution. Having a car is requires a great status. Beside the price of the car it also includes taxes, car repair, fuel cost and consequently on. In addition, enjoy a car can demolish environment and its can also brew huge damage to human health. AS an increasing numbers of cars cause a traffic jam that make psychological stresses to numerous. To sum up, acquire a car can give people both convenience and freedom. However, it also brings financial difficulties as well as traffic problem and environmental disruption. Both statements are crucial and worthy of consideration when one is deciding to buy car.