some people study the science behind the food while others study other important subjects. discuss the advantages and disadvantages with some experiences of your own

thoughts and opinions vary with individual some might dive into the science behind everything, in today's case let us say food and how to prepare it, while others might concentrate on learning subjects which are important rather than food science. we shall dive in deep about these two topics and share our opinion. in today's fast-paced world people are provided with plenty of opportunities to learn about anything they desire with a click of a mouse from food to rocket science. so what is worth studying about the science behind food? . when we are talking about cooking, coming a bit far to the southeast part of Asia, there are still many people who don't know the actual reason for using many ingredients while cooking or in cooking festivals. when it comes to India, it is packed with a lot of blindfolded people following traditions for many years, and adding turmeric to their food without knowing its healing properties is one of them but looking into the science behind it might leave you thinking for hours. whereas people who don't have time to think about food as an important subject are nothing less but are more focused on the other issues that are yet to be taken care of by laying a strong foundation in the school. my take on this discussion would be that in today's growing world the chances of problems that would emerge in the food section around the world are plenty and people seem to be seeing food just as "fuel to the engine" rather than seeing the potential benefits it might help humankind to lead a better life.