Nowaday teacher teach foreign language to the children of primary class

In this modernized era, almost every nation has been developing and in every country have big school, that is very helpful for students. In some schools, teacher teach foreign language to the children of primary class. There are lot of advantages and disadvantage. I will discuss further in my view By analysing the statement and explaining further. First and foremost it is very helpful for children to learn any foreign language because there are lot of benifits like children do easily communicate with other people in that language. Moreover it also helps to increase their social skills for example English language, it is our international language and also very common in every nation. Nowadays mostly students go to abroad for higher studies. So it is only possible for those students who know about foreign language. When they start to speak in their children therefore it is easy to speak very confidently. At last it is very popular in our country therefore teacher teach foreign language to children of primary class. In addition, not only that it has some disadvantages like nowadays in every teacher teach foreign language to children in the primary class therefore they concentrate only one foreign language and children should forget their traditional culture with changing time period. Mostly people like to communicate in English language because it makes a trend by people to communicate in this language. To conclude, although we know that it is crucial for children to know about foreign language. Yet nin this modernisation mostly Children are forget their mothe language or like to foreign language