There are people who like to spend time with their own age group and people that spend their time with different age groups. What approach is better in your opinion? Give relevant examples from your own experience

To deal with modern life like today, many young people have a lot of stressful. They always reduce that by some ways like going to bar clubs, mingle with their friends or going shopping. A section of people feels really comfortable only when they go with the same age group while others think they should spend their time with older or younger people. In current essay, I would discuss both views and give my opinion. On one hand, the people who spends time with the same age group is usually have similar interests and thoughts. People can easily exchange what they are thinking about any problems. Furthermore, their physical and intellectual level is more or less the same. For instance, they can be ride a bike at full speed instead of walking. Moreover, if you have a same age group, you can be more trendy together. It's essential for all friendship. On the other hand, some people believe that spend more time on different age group is amazing. People can learn more helpful experiences from older friends. On the contrary, you can express your lesson that you have from work or life to your elder brother/sister. In addition, people can speak at length on the topics which would be more insprired. In conclusion, some people mingle theirselves into similar age to exchange their views and have more common thoughts. Therefore, I believe that spend time with different age groups would help them a lot wonderful lesson that you never seen at school.