There are more people moving to the major cities. What are the causes and problems can be caused?

This day and age, the quality of living plays an essential part in people’s lives. There is a school of thought that an increasing number of people prefer emigrating to modern cities than living in their own town. In the following paragraph, both reasons and approaches will be discussed. There are a number of reasons why people are tending to live in the cities due to its benefits. Firstly, it can not be argued that in modern society, the demand for employment has become higher because of earning a living. Taking China as an example, scientists have proved that 45% of people migrated to major cities to find a good job so that they can make their life become better. Another reason is that by living in the modern city, migrates can access a higher living standard so that the quality of their life can improve mostly. It is easy to understand that when employees find a well-paid job and good environment for their families to live, thus, their life will be improved by the quality of medical and also education. On the other hand, it is noticeable that this trend also has several problems. Many people believe that every important city in each country is face to face with the polluted environment because of overpopulation. It is easy to know that the rate of people who emigrate significantly increases every day can lead to the environment becoming polluted by trash and toxic emissions from the companies. For instance, in Korea, there are a lot of people choosing to live in large cities which lead to the rate of trash has increased day by day. Taking everything into consideration, people are tending to live in another city to get a better life. In my opinion, I suggest that governments should take effective steps to control the development of this trend.