There are more new towns nowadays. It is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for individuals to spend their free time.

Owing to the increasing number of urban areas these days, it is debatable issue that there should be indulgences of common parks and sports clubs rather than shopping arcades for recreation. I would argue that all these public places hold equal importance. On the one hand, introduction of parks and sports facilities in the town is vital due to several factors. First and foremost, cultivating urban green spaces facilities an escape residents from ailments. To elaborate, if park introduces in towns, people would have an opportunity to perform various activities which become them healthy and they can take breath in fresh air. Secondly, the facilities of sports clubs in towns people motivate to take part in physical activities, which ensures physical and psychological well being. Also, many youngsters can fulfill their dreams of being a good sportsman due to dearth of adequate facilities, so this would be a golden opportunity for them. On the other hand, a plethora of reasons are there which can be referred to show that, why shopping centers are as important as parks and sports clubs facilities. Moreover, visiting a shopping center is one of the most desirable events of people all over the world. To explain, these are seen as a public places by urban inhabitants to pass their leisure time. For example, some shopping malls have skating rings or gaming sections where parents and their children can enjoy their couple of time together. As all the required household things as well as other items are available under one roof, there is no need to move around the shops in markets. This offered convenience is what citizens seek in their busy lifestyle. For conclusion, I would like to reiterate that all amenities: parks, sports centers and shopping malls are equally important for each and every person.