it is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

It is frequently argued that alteration benefit individuals more than preventing it from happening. I firmly believe that the positive effects of change are greater than its drawback. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages and explain why I feel that it has more benefits. On the one hand, there are numerous drawbacks to do the same activities or works. This situation is changeable for every person, some people fed up same works or some people exhausted to do same activities. The disadvantage of the change is people can not stay in their comfort zones. They may lose their perspectives while varying. The reason for this is they may get habituated to living same with time. Therefore, it is not easy to adapt such alterations. For example, elder people can not easily accept the new generation's living style. However, others, including me believe that there are numerous positive sides to changes in daily routine. When you change your normal routine, you feel a bit relieved for the first few days. You feel like a new you. Changes in lives can be important for some people, especially the ones who have the same routine every day. Having the same routine every day is more like having the same thing for lunch and dinner every day. Consequently, people sense strong and want to do new exercises and they love this situation. To sum up, the benefits of changing are more than drawbacks. people can get experience about more new things while keep updated with time.