There are more cars on the roads these days and more accidents. As a result, some politicians have suggested that people should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single test. What do you think the advantages of repeating driving tests are? Do these outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, the world is developing rapidly and different type of cars are being produced for the people's life. For the last years, most of the officeholders argued that drivers ought to be examined in driving tests regularly rather than disposable exam as a consequence of growing the percentage of colamities. However, there are both positive and negative sides which I will describe. The most obvious advantage of being taken regular driving tests is that it leads to grow the number of accidents. In other words, people are not learning all of the traffic rules at this time as a result of one single test. An additional merit of it is that good for people who do not drive systematically. To clarify this point, numerous humans working in factory or far from their city do not drive always own transport even they have driver licence. In addition to this, almost most people have not any free time for taking use their cars because of they go to work with speacial transport. Consequently, they might forget driving well. Worringly, the main serious threat of passing exam constantly for the licence is that extra costs. For instance, people who take the test should pay money to exam. Furthermore, nearly half percent of population are not portial to doing it the reason why it may cause to harmful effect their family's budget. After examining these issues, it is said that introducing methodical tests is becoming more advantageous and disadvantaged in the humanity being. I strongly beleive that prosses outweight the drawbacks.