Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A number of people assert that there are vast numbers of alternatives these days. There is no cast on the very fact that so many choices are seen when people ought to make decisions or select things. I agree with this idea to a large extent. On the one hand, with Internet development in all given areas of life, there is no insufficient information for selecting and making choice. Had mankind could search in the Internet just by clicking in the unbelievably useful diverse sites, visiting a huge amount of commodity, there would have not got in trouble for purchasing a household material, travelling by buses or some other modes of transport into capitals or centers, for example. Furthermore, technological improvements, leads to too many production of substantial handy products for better quality life. That is to say, not only does technology in construction, training and so on contributes to different choices to be made, but it is also pushed companies, people and etc. to move toward intermittently increasing alternatives in the future. Hence, it is clearly observed that choice making incredible trend will be continued in the near future. On the other hand, people would have unpredictable subjects to know if the scientists have not successfully triumph in some field of knowledge, which contributed to not have enough choice to select. For instance, in the subject of getting stuck in traffic, passengers have had some alternatives to utilize: the buses, the subway systems, taxis. While, if engineers have invented flyer machines, it would be prevented from wasting times in congested traffic; therefore, the variety of different choices can be investigated with newly obstacles for the unsuspecting future. To sum up, I agree with the number of people who say that the diversity of choices is too many for living, and it is predicted that these options will be escalated.