Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamamous and weath than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people

In modern world people often become famous due to their richness and involving in fasion trends rather than by virtue of achievements. There is a supposition that this fact serves as a negative example to young generation. I disagree with this statement, because despite existance of celebrities without impressive talents, there are plenty of exceptions from this rule. Firstly, there are an ample range of famous people having significant success in their profession. A plethora of well-known singers with mesmerizing voice and magnificent finess can illustrate that honor can be acquired by assiduous work on artistic skills, and finess proceeds to yield woldwide recognition in spite of impecuniosity. Secondly, enormous material gain does not imply insufficiency of priseworthy moral qualities. For instance, some celebrities after obtaining glory and opulence, commenced to donate money for charity. It is cannot be denied that their decent largesse should be considered an inculcative example to growing teenagers. In conclusion, I do not agree that modern celebrities have detrimental effect on humanity. Furthermore, a huge spectrum of famous people substantiate a contrary stance on the issue.