In many countries highly educated graduates are not employed. What is the cause and solution.

Unemployment amongst educated people is one of the severe issues faced by the world. Inspite of being highly educated, people fail to get employed. In my believe, the primary cause of this phenomenon is due to less availaibilty of jobs compared to number of qualified people. The most viable solution could be launching more companies. The most obvious problem associated with unemployement amongst highly educated graduates is due to no vacancies in most of the MNC's. As the education system is progressing, more and more people are obtaining high education, owing to this there's lot of competiton for fewer jobs available. There are fewer companies in comparision to educated people. So they recruit handful of people out of hundreds. Thus, leaving most of them jobless. TO cite an example, according to a recent survey, 80%of the Engineers in hyderabad( in india) are jobless. inspite of hyderabad being an IT hub, the companies available are not enough to provide jobs to theeducated degree holders. A Longterm solution for this is to launch more companies, which will intum open the doors of employment for many jobless people. Government should take measures to set up new industries and itmust also encourage foreign businessess to invest in their countries, by setting up set up new firms. By doing this vacancies will be created for the unemployed citizens. In conclusion, this disturbing issue is attributed to factors like less jobs available and more competition. The best way to curb this is that government must invest to start up new businesses and it must encourage foreign investors to invest in thier countries.