Some people think that shops should sell food products from the local areas rather than products from other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays days, stores are loaded with both local and foreign edibles. It is often argued that most storekeepers should sell neighborhood food things instead of imported foodstuff. In addition to homemade food items, I believe that shops ought to incorporate things from other countries. The reasons for my opinion will be discussed below. Businesses should deal with products from abroad in light of the fact that people have been exposed to varieties of meals at one point in time. Few individuals are inquisitive to find out about how other states make their dishes and what fixings are required. If native shops bring in products from other parts of the world, it will be much easier to try preparing these delicacies without making a trip down to any place. For example, during my visit to Kenya, I enjoyed their homegrown meal so much that I had to cook some for myself when I got back. Another reason why shops should market overseas food items is that in certain countries, exchange things are the only option they have due to their weather condition. A nation like Europe has harsh climates where the temperature is either low or excessively high for any crop growing. For example, in Nigeria apples remain imported as it cannot be traditionally grown, they require cold conditions for optimal growth. In conclusion, I strongly object to the view that stores have to include foreign-made stuff since it gives persons the choice of making diverse meals and furthermore, agriculture practice of some kind of food is challenging in some nations.