causes and solutions of offenders committing crimes after their first punishment

There are several criminals who commit more crimes after being released from the places where they have been punished. In most situations, this is happening because of the bad environment at the jails. However, this could be reduced by establishing specific centers and programs, which are specialized in supporting these people. It is well known that most of the prisons suffer from bad environment inside. These places are considered as homes for most of the offenders, and whenever there are problems in the home, the people who live there will also be affected. Since jails are full of bad persons, so the person who enters there will be surrounded by them. Also, in most of the time, relation need to be made between the offenders to be possible to live in such conditions. For instance, family members who live in a house which is full of problems, their behavior, and how they deal with others, will also be affected. However, some measures could be done, such as introducing specific programs in the community for those people, to solve such issues. These could be established by the governments to support solving this critical problem. For example, there are some specialized centers around the world that are used for this purpose. These centers are prepared with experienced trainees and materials, which can be used, to alter the bad behavior of the criminals by involving them in some jobs or activities. To conclude, the returning of committing crimes after being punished is due to the conditions where the offenders stay. This can be reduced by supporting some specialized programs in the society to make changes in the behavior of these people, and prepare them before releasing.