There are many ways of preventing crime that are much better than prison. with this view?

There are better ways to prevent crime than imprisonment. I agree with statement and I am going to explain my opinion with a number of proof examples by giving according to my own knowledgeFirstly, To commit crime is to end one's life. on the contrary not all people understand this. owing to the fact that they hate that person. There are a plethora of ways not to commit a crime. For example, reading a book, talking to people and other ways. Mostly, People who read books don't go down this path. The reason why Reading a book beneficial for people. And it only leads too good. Another advantage of reading a book that it persuades to good peoples work somewhere. in light of the fact that If a man has a number of money, He will have no difficulty and will not commit a crime owing to the fact that A person without money commits a crimeSecondly, Crime can be prevented. Another way is that people being kind to each other also prevents crime. The reason why As long as people love each other, that person will turn from the incorrect path in light of the fact that Love changes all people. Another example is the strength of people's trust in each other. The reason why trust plays a huge role in life. Trust in each other does not lead them down these evil paths In conclusion, I think There are more ways to prevent crime than imprisonment. It depends on the person. Several methods change a person and lead them in the right direction and people don't do these things for freedom either.