Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement

It is argued that paying taxes in order to encourage the education system of the government should not be obligatory for parents whose children go to private schools. I totally disagree with this statement and my reasons will be given in the following paragraphs. First of all if people give money to authority as taxes they will contribute for the country’s development. This is due to the reason that with this money state education system will be improved and a high qualified state education system can lead to better educated young people who are able to be the key to a prosperous nation. Every work place needs this kind of employees who are more intelligent than those who cannot gather a good knowledge because of poor state schools. To give an example from my own experience I studied in a school that had not got a chemistry lab that’s why most of the students graduated my school are not good at chemistry even now. If our government had had enough money to organize a laboratory with all necessary equipments, we would have studied chemistry well. In addition to this some people feel pleasant to contribute to their country. This is because of that, in recent years, there are people who are in good financial condition and they want to help their government by paying more taxes. They desire the education system to get improved. For instance, last year numbers of rich people gave books to the state schools, this means that they are ready to support the government even by giving financial help. To sum up, in my opinion all people including families whose children are the pupil of private schools should pay taxes in order to contribute the progress of state schools.