Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid job in their free times.

There are arguments that youngsters should be obliged to work free for developing their community after school hours. In my opinion, I completely agree that although this might has a number of adverse effects on the children, but it would be benefical. On the one hand, academical hours are mostly too long that children lose most of their energy and become tired. Therefore, forcing them to do unpaid activities after school might be too hard for them and thay cannot build a balance between work and education, and as a result it will affect their education. Besides, some of them may lose their concentration in the school by being so overwhelmed in the job. For instance, research showed that youth whom are forced to work after academical hours mostly have the worst grades among pupils, as they have no time to study at home. On the other hand, this theory can be suitable both for the people and the community. Firstly, children learn to be responsible about their community and as a result when they grow up they will be beneficial people for the country. Secondly, some of them can find their interest and make better decisions about their future career and field of study. And finally, they are young and full of energy and therefore the society can use this energy in order to improve the standards of life. To conclude, I believe that despite the fact that these phenomena has some bad effects on childrens, it can be beneficial and help the youngsters in their future life.