Some peolle believe that teenegarse should be required to do unpaid community job for free.

There are arguments that youngsters should be obliged to work free for developing their community after school hours. In my opinion, I completely agree that although this might has some negative effects on the children, but it would be a very positive trend. On the one hand, academical hours are mostly so long that children loose most of their ernegy and become tired. Therefore, forcing them to do unpaid activities after school might be too hard for them and thay cannot build a balance between work and study and as a result it will affect their education. Besides, some of them may lose their concentration in the school by being so overwhelmed in the job. For instance, a study showed that teenagers whom are forced to work after school mostly have the worst grades among pupils, as they have no time to study at home. On the other hand, this theory can be suitable both for the teenages and the community. Firstly, children learn to be responsible about their community and as a result when they grow up they will be useful people for the country. Secondly, some of them can find their interest and make better decisions about their future career and field of study. And finally, they are young and full of energy and therefore the society can use this energy in order to improve the standards of life. To conclude, I beleive that despite the fact that this phenomena has some bad effects on childrens, it can be beneficial and help the youngsters in their future life.