Some people believe that managers only take decision in company while others consider it should involve employees.

Decision- making is a technique of selecting one option from many. One camp of the society believe that administrator alone should make resolutions in the industry. However, other camp argue that conclusion- making should be a two-way technique that involves both managers and employees. This essay will discuss both views in detail and form a logical conclusion. The primary reason why only head of department should make choices is that they have vast experience in this field. They could make selection within time and know briefly about the outcome of their option. Moreover, managers are aware about the strength and weakness of all employees. Furthermore, if it is a confidential resolution that affect company and its stakeholders, it is important to handle responsibility alone by director. Nevertheless, managerial findings requires only less time and resources. On the other hand, the secret behind the success of a number of multi- national corporation lies in the joint decision- making steps. When an organization involves both employer and employees in determination course, they are approaching a target from various angles, which doubles corporations profit. For instance, a recent research revealed that about 87 percent of firms nowadays demand full co-operation of staffs in decision- making process. In addition, workers play their role honestly if they also got invited in planning and implementation of decisions. To conclude, in my point of view, if managers invite members of work place for resolutions, it would be better and the success rate will be at surge as various brains are necessitate ideas.