Some people prefer working for a company while others want to be self-employed.

In this era of economic development, Juveniles have differing view about whether to work for a business, particular is company but some people state that they have another choice is self employed. I mainly agree with the former view for the following reason. First, it is obvious that a good job requires ample of knowledge and experience to make a great contributions for their project. To have a thriving company, the key is in a moderator. They must be experienced, especially need a certain amount of investment capital. It is not less because it includes many costs, approximately ten of billions of dong and more. Hence, the people who chooses self-employed must spent so much but the risk of new business is also inevitable. On the other hand, an employee of a company with good qualifications is also promoted and has a high salary. In addition, they have many opportunity to experience many working environment with many different positions. It is superior to at a clerks always work in a fixed place but have little opportunity to discover themselves. Through many different jobs, they will be obtain knowledge, practical and professional skills become qualified employees. However, the staff just have the qualifications as the company require without having to invest capital. Hence, it will reduce risks in work as well as less pressure than leaders. For instance, if unfortunately a company falls into trouble and goes bankrupt, the person who is affected and the biggest consequence is the founder of that company. They are responsible for themselves and many people belong to that company. Although they are very excellent, they also suffer from failure and lose a lot of money matters. And employees are only affected a small part, but if they have the ability, they will easily for a job in another company. To sum up, achieving success is not easy, but if a person who have enough capacity and capital to invest and collaborate start up, it will be brave and proud, or someone choose the direction for improve themselves to contribute and boost economic development