Numerous people believe that children should be taught that to reach a goal they ought to endeavour adequately. This tip, from my perspective, will have both beneficial and detrimental effects on kids and their future consequently.

Numerous people believe that children should be taught that to reach a goal they ought to endeavour adequately. This tip, from my perspective, will have both beneficial and detrimental effects on kids and their future consequently. The main drawback of the idea, achieving a goal based on the mere personal attempt, is that they might suppose that they are left alone without any support. Parents and teachers might assume that the kids do not need any help of them, thereby it is inspired to children just loneliness, and it will have thoroughly adverse impacts on their future. Furthermore, if the kids cannot gain their aims, despite trying hard for them, they will probably have a sense of disappointing. For instance, a boy or a girl who has exercised days and nights to get a gold medal in a competition at school, but they were not successful at this, hence they feel dejected. While in these situations a piece of advice from a mentor before competitions could be absolutely useful for them. Despite the drawbacks aforementioned above, persuading youth to work hard for their aims have some benefits. Firstly, they learn to attempt religiously for their hopes, looking up different sources or doing physical activities are examples of the way that they should go through. Secondly, being independent is another achievement that parents are looking forward to seeing in their upbringing manners. Finally, when a kid is successful to gain something such as a good mark, reading a book completely or being a champion in a contest, it can boost their conscientiousness, and they will become more aware of their confidence. It will definitely help them find better job positions when they grow older. In conclusion, while I recognize the possible disadvantages of this trend, I consider it to be a positive development overall, and the benefits do outweigh the shortcomings.