There are many doctors who believe lots of mental & physical problems may arise from this activities. In this essay I'm going to describe some of these problems & suggest some remedies

There is no doubt that children and young people are concern with high use of computer games. There are many doctors who believe lots of mental & physical problems may arise from this activities. In this essay I'm going to describe some of these problems & suggest some remedies. One of the major problems caused by high use of computer games is physical injuries related to the skeleton of human body. However, children are just sitting down & don't use of their muscles but it can be so harmful because they only use of some of their muscles such as fingers while other parts of the body is completely still for a long period of time and both of these can cause serious physical problems. Nevertheless there are some practical and useful remedies, for instance, they can reducing the time of playing or even pause the game and do some indoor exercises. Furthermore, playing video games continously not only harm physically but also may damage mentally by effect on children's brain. Because of a various types of games which are related to war and also contain many frightening scenes after a long time children might have brutal behaviors which are out of their control in addition these behaviors can be dangerous for society. So they must reduce the time that spends for these activities and aslo gaming companies must make an effort to produce less brutal games. In conclusion, computer has many benefits in our modern life but highly usage of it may cause serious & harmful problems to our body & brain. By using the solutions which are mentioned above we can eliminate these effects.