There are many different types of music today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In human society, there are plenty of recreations for people on relaxation. Music is one of the major transformative types during the human civilization development. Indeed, the influence of the music on cultures are tremendous. However, a plethora of public question about the usage of the musics are important still under quarrel and reexamination is under- requirement. When people comes to music, it is not rare that it represent and transmitted ancestor`s messages in tribes or Nations. In addition, the scientists has reveal the benefit of playing instruments and listening music. For instance, when people doing a stressful tesk, the corticosteroid concentration in blood always soaring. This hormone can elevated the efficiency of the energy. However, once these people hear the classic music, their stressful hormone blood level decline to normal level after the music is playing for a while. On the other hand, the music is part of the culture. So it sustain the spirit of a race or a country. In fact, every country has its own Nation Anthem. Although ancient music has not wide spread to else where, it is critical for the public knowing the ancient music than International music. Indeed, ancient music provide the data of ancient people life, and it support the modern society has a clue to trace back the history to make future decision. For example, Chinese philosophers create a ceremony through the music. As a result, the lyric of the music has abundance manners tutorials when the music is practiced by learners. In other words, it uncovered the truth about the vital position that International music. In conclusion, it would not hard for people to accept the music in daily. However, the usage of it not just focus on cultures transmission in different generation, but also the practical implementation on the elimination of stress. As far as people concern, ancient music supply the origin of history and its position is far more important than International music. The ancient music can influence other mind and its contagious function can erase the sentimental feeling when any race or Nation want to establish abstract image in human mind. Through the metaphors and abstract concept of ancient music, it console people during the hard time, and the result is obvious to be recognized. As well as National Anthem, it function is similar to the lachrymose during war time.