Nowadays, housing requirements have reached the skies, due to the increase in globalization.

Nowadays, housing requirements have reached the skies, due to the increase in globalization. As most of the big cities became the economical hub, it require certain manpower to provide the outcome. The housing shortage in big cities push many company to rellocate to another city and push people to live in a unsanitary situation. However these can be tackled by the government intervention of providing multi storage accomodation and expanding the city to the remote areas. To begin with, the consequences of these housing shortage will have a impact on the economy of the city. As most industries and IT sectors requires manpower to provide the outcome, these shortage in the manpower will force the investers to move to another city. Consequently diminishing the economy. In addtion, these housing shortage will create slums and unsanitory accomodation which spread deadly diseases to the city. These worrying phenomenon can be tackled by the governments intervention on the building multi storage building. Multi storage building can accommodate many people, thus it can retain the required manpower to sustian the economy. Moreover, provide permision on shard bedspace will provide oppurtunity to enhance the real estate business. Furthermore, expanding the city in remote areas with all new accommodation and industry will develop the economy of society. For instance, Chennai municipality has solved the housing problems by creating a new industrial areas in remote places with accommodation to sutain its manpower. All things considered, the governments intervention will solve these issue by implementing the new multistorage building and remote industrial areas.