There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, with the change in lifestyle, children’s health issues, specially obesity like issues have taken a step change. A section of people feel that the advertisements play a major role in molding the choice making of young boys and girls, so these commercials on junk food should not be aired before the prime time. I disagree with this notion to some point and I am going to write an essay describing my opinion along with citing some examples. In between the information-based or leisure-based series, the commercials of various products keep hammering the child’s psychology and affects his choices. The way the products are illustrated in the campaigns is a matter of research and development for all the advertising agents. To cite an example, I would take the food industry and its revolution. The way the junk food industry has risen in India is a matter of great deal. The pizzas and burgers or the idea of ready to eat food were not so popular a few decades ago. In contrast to it, the choice and lifestyle of parents can overpower this factor by simply offering them the substitute of street food at home. They should encourage and involve the child in the food cooked at home. Like, at the weekends, baking a pizza or making “gol-gappas” with fresh and healthy ingredients satisfies the taste and does not harm the child’s health too. So to conclude, the commercials does not make much of an impact on the eating habits of a child, instead the whole family can involve into cooking the substitute of the food at home and relish with great heart. So, airing these commercials do not alter the food habits and can be shown any time.