a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Some people would rather great incomes than content of the job they do. But it is important to notice that we spend about one third of the day in workplace which can have a big effect on our life. In addition, our mental health is strongly related to our physical health. This essay will disagree with the rather of big salary to job satisfaction. According to labor law in most of the countries a full time job takes about eight hours a day which is a noticeable time. It means an important part of our day is being spent in workplace. For example a full time teacher is ought to spend at least eight hours on teaching and communication with students or a doctor has to spend eight hours or more in hospital, being occupied with patients. So that we need to have consent for works and activities we do, specially when it is or job and fills one third of a day. Also many researches have proven the strong relation between physical and mental health and the effect of these two to another. If we engage to an activity which we dislike or not interested in it, this would make us bored, stressed or depressed. Borden, anxiety and depression may lead to heart attacks, diabetes, blood pressure and so many dangerous diseases. For example a police officer who has always wished to paint will experience more stress and anxiety in compare to a police officer whose dream job has been being a police officer. To summarize, a few people would agree with preference of good salary to job consent. Since our time matters and wellbeing in both mental and physical cases are important, so it is better to choose satisfaction in a job than being well paid with no satisfaction.